Welcome to the whirlwind inside my head

whirlingI’m an introvert in search of an audience. I’ve got things I want to talk about that just don’t work themselves into my day as an administrator, wife & mom. So, I invite you in. Share your thoughts, read, marinate, whatever floats your boat. I’d like to build community, but perhaps that comes down the road. In the meantime, I want a place to deposit my funny musings, pondering notions and opinions. Welcome to the table. You don’t have to clean your plate but I’d encourage you to at least try something new. Let’s break bread together (gluten-free, in my case).

Leave a Reply

